Meet Our TeamISPN Staff_edited

PJ Fox, III, Executive Director
pj@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 210

 

Administration

Wanda Laracuente, Office Manager
wanda@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 214

 

Jordan Seaberry, Director, Public Policy and Advocacy
jordan@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 223

 

Nonviolence Training

Tina Shepard, Director of Training and Special Projects

401-85-2320 ext 220

 

Sal Monteiro, ISPN Nonviolence Advisor
sal@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 111

 

Brigitte Shaffer, AmeriCorps Program Manager

401-785-2320 ext 113

 

Employment Services

Celeste Jeffrey, Director, Employment Services
celeste@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 110

 

Victim Services

Jose Rodriguez, Director Victim Services
joser@nonviolenceinsitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 311

 

Mason Billings, Victim Advocate

401-785-2320 ext 307

 

Matthew Fleischmann, Wellness Coordinator
matthew@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 310

 

Streetworker Outreach Team

Juan Carter, Director, Nonviolence Streetworker Outreach Team
juan@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 222

 

Lisa Pina-Warren, Assistant Director, Nonviolence Streetworker Outreach Team
lisap@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 219

 

Tarah Dorsey – tarah@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Ray Duggan – rayd@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Arthur Johnson – arthur@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Tony Kim – tony@nonviolenceinstitute.org

Michael Murray – michaelm@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Manuel Nunez – manny@nonviolenceinstitute.org

 

AmeriCorps VISTA Team

Mark Roberts
Marley Balasco