Meet Our TeamISPN Staff_edited

PJ Fox, III, Executive Director
pj@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 210

 

Administration

Wanda Laracuente, Director of Operations & Executive Assistant
wanda@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 214

Nicole Purcell, Director, Development
nicole@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 227

Jordan Seaberry, Director, Public Policy and Advocacy
jordan@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 223

Nonviolence Training

Tina Shepard, Director, Training and Special Projects
tina@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 220

Sal Monteiro, ISPN Nonviolence Advisor
sal@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 111

Brigitte Shaffer, AmeriCorps Program Manager
brigitte@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 113

Employment Services

Celeste Jeffrey, Director, Employment Services
celeste@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 110

Victim Services

Jose Rodriguez, Director Victim Services
joser@nonviolenceinsitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 311

Annette Alves, Victim Advocate
annette@nonviolenceinsitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 313

Mason Billings, Victim Advocate
mason@nonviolenceinsitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 307

Matthew Fleischmann, Wellness Coordinator
matthew@nonviolenceinsitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 312

Tina Pimentel, Housing Coordinator
tinamarie@nonviolenceinsitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 312

Jasmine Washington, Victim Advocate
jasmine@nonviolenceinsitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 313

Streetworker Outreach Team

Juan Carter, Director, Nonviolence Streetworker Outreach Team
juan@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 222

Lisa Pina-Warren, Assistant Director, Nonviolence Streetworker Outreach Team
lisapw@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 221

Tarah Dorsey – tarah@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Ray Duggan – rayd@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Thomas Harmon – thomas@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Arthur Johnson – arthur@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Tony Kim – tony@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Michael Murray – michaelm@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Manuel Nunez – manny@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Marchella Pearce – marchella@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Dameon Rougas – dameon@nonviolenceinstitute.org

Data and Evaluation 

Mark Roberts, Data & Evaluation Manager
mark@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 219

AmeriCorps VISTA Team

Michael Davis
Sathiarith “Sath” Chau