Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

Robert McConnell, Esq, Motley Rice LLC, Chair
Daniel Meyer, Associate, Duffy & Sweeney, LTD, Secretary
Jerrold Dorfman, Principal, Convergence Wealth Advisors, Treasurer
Tricia Fazio, Manager, Citren Cooperman, Assistant Treasurer
Monica Anderson, Director of Community Relations, Lifespan
Oliver Bennett, Senior Vice President, Bank of America
Colonel Hugh T. Clements, Jr., Chief of Police, Providence Police Department
Honorable William C. Clifton, Associate Judge, RI District Court
Robert N. Dangremond, President, March Brown LLC
Honorable Francis J. Darigan, RI Superior Court
Sister Joyce Flowers, RSM, St. Michael’s Church
Jeff Gagnon, Assistant Vice President,  AMICA
Teny Gross, Executive Director, Institute for Nonviolence Chicago
Larson Gunness, Owner and Managing Director, Gunness Financial Services
Barry Hittner, Retired Attorney
Cedric Huntley, Director, MET Recreation Center
Peter Karczmar, M.D., Physician, Coastal Medical
In Memoriam: Sister Ann Keefe, SSJ, St. Michael’s Church, Founder
Father Ray Malm, retired Priest of St. Joseph’s Church, Founder
Maggie Meany, Chief Operating Officer, Amos House
Judge Jack McConnell, US District Court
Reverend James Miller, Former Executive Minister, RI State Council of Churches
Heidi Keller Moon, Community Activist
F. Paul Mooney, Jr., President, The Discovery Mint
Keith Morton, Professor, Providence College
Cleora O’Connor, Providence Public Schools
Colonel Steven O’Donnell, CEO, The Greater Providence YMCA
Major Oscar Perez, Providence Police Department
Barry Preston, Managing Director & CFO, Armory Revival Company
Roberta Richman, Retired Assistant Warden, RI Adult Correctional Institution
John D. Sinnott, Vice President, Gilbane Building Company
Barbara Sokoloff, President, Barbara Sokoloff & Associates
Nondas Hurst Voll, Community Activist
They Very Reverend Jeffery Williams, Senior Pastor, The King’s Cathedral