Meet Our TeamISPN Staff_edited

PJ Fox, III, Executive Director
pj@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 210

Administration

Wanda Laracuente, Office Manager
wanda@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 214

Jordan Seaberry, Director, Public Policy and Advocacy
jordan@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 223

Nonviolence Training

Sal Monteiro, Director, Nonviolence Training
sal@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 220

Employment Services

Celeste Jeffrey, Director, Employment Services
celeste@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 110

Ajay Benton, Case Manager
ajay@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 113

Victim Services

Lynne-Marie Shea, Director, Victim Services
lynne@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 311

Mason Billings, Victim Advocate
mason@nonviolenceinstitute.org

Matthew Fleischmann, Wellness Coordinator
matthew@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 310

Jose Rodriguez, Victim Services Case Manager
jose@nonviolenceinsitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 313

Streetworker Outreach Team

Juan Carter, Director, Nonviolence Streetworker Outreach Team
juan@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 222

Lisa Pina-Warren, Associate Director,Nonviolence Streetworker Outreach Team
lisap@nonviolenceinstitute.org
401-785-2320 ext. 225

Melissa DaRosa
Tarah Dorsey
Ray Duggan
Russell Ford-Brown
Arthur Johnson
Tony Kim
Manuel Nunez
Morris Parson

AmeriCorps VISTA Team

Mark Roberts
Marley Balasco